Feeling special…

November 3, 2009

Wow! It’s been a LONG time since I posted!

I still need to catch you guys up on my Missouri tasting, the fabulous wines I got to taste in Colorado, and the great events coming up! But first…

I woke up this morning to find out that STLwinegirl is featured on multiple websites!

Beer and Food Pairing Class at Provisions next Tuesday, November 10th

A Girls Guide to the Galaxy ~ “Like Wine? Join the Club!”

The Kitchen Conservatory ~ “A Passionate Pairing” ~ January 25, 2010

DIY Divas Expo Main Stage Stars!

Friday, November 13 ~ Mainstage, 2:30pm ~ “Become a DIY Wine Diva”

Saturday November 14 ~ Classroom Seminar 3:00pm ~ “The Basics of Food and Wine Pairing”
Thank you to all that contributed! I appreciate it so much!

One Response to “Feeling special…”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Will there be a Colorado wine class coming up then?Michelle

Leave a comment